Dec 082010

H/T by Meredith Jessup The Blaze

Check out the new all-star lineup of the Republican Governors Association (RGA) 2011 executive committee:

Chairman: Rick Perry, Texas
Vice Chairman: Bob McDonnell, Virginia
Gala Chairman: Bobby Jindal, Louisiana
Policy Chairman: Haley Barbour, Mississippi (Note: Barbour is the outgoing RGA Chairman)
Recruitment Chairman: Nikki Haley, South Carolina
At-Large: Susana Martinez, New Mexico
At-Large: Chris Christie, New Jersey


 Leave a Reply



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>